Ron Holtan

rpholtan@gmail.com

Doug Olson

Cell: (507)-383-5280 doug.olson1313@gmail.com Read Doug’s Bio

Rick Mummert

Cell: (507) 383-5773
rick.mummert@gmail.com
Read Rick’s Bio

Shawna Soper

Cell: (507) 383-8306
ssoper02@gmail.com
Read Shawna's Bio

Craig Hoium

Cell: (507) 473-3048
crhoium@yahoo.com
Read Craig’s Bio

Dirk Seeger

507-402-2656 seeger_d@yahoo.com

Ron Holtan Realty Office

Business: (507) 377-3174 Fax: (507) 377-3179